Charter Nominations

Charter Nominations

Charter Board Nominations are now open.  Closing on Friday, 1st May 2020. Elections will be held during the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 30th June 2020.

Download the 2020 Board Nomination Form

For further information please contact 

Current Board Members

  • Rob Sloan, General Manager, Enterprise Homes
  • Ian Campbell, Independent Consultant (formerly Project Director, McConnell Dowell)
  • Justine Ward, Senior HSE Advisor, Downer
  • Richard Holyoake, Market Lead – Aviation, BECA
  • Sharon Butt, Health & Safety Manager, Christchurch City Council
  • Steve Taw, Director, Taw Consulting Ltd

Co-opted Member

  • Suzanne Watt, Engagement Lead – Construction, WorkSafe NZ

Posted in
Scroll to Top